Nest Sept. 20 event: Live coverage from San Francisco

移动互联 CNET

Nest promises a ”
big announcement

” for today, Sept. 20. CNET is on-site at the event in San Francisco. It starts at 9 a.m. PT, noon ET, 5 p.m. UK.

Just last week, the company unveiled its
Nest Thermostat E

, a more affordable version of its eponymous smart home gadget. Whatever is shown off here will presumably be something totally different. In its invite, the company alluded to “popcorn” and a “comfy couch.”

Like sister company Google, Nest is a division of the Alphabet company. The search giant has also scheduled an event for Oct. 4, at which
new Pixel phones and Google Home smart speakers

are expected to be announced.

Follow the Twitter stream from our staff on the ground in SF, including Rich Brown and Megan Wollerton.

A Twitter List by CNET

This is a developing story. Refresh soon for additional updates.



Nest Thermostat E


:
Read the CNET review of the Nest’s most affordable thermostat to date



CNET Smart Home Compatibility Tool


:
Amazon Alexa? Google Home? Apple HomeKit? See which gadgets are compatible with every major smart home operating system.

CNET稿源:CNET (源链) | 关于 | 阅读提示

本站遵循[CC BY-NC-SA 4.0]。如您有版权、意见投诉等问题,请通过eMail联系我们处理。
酷辣虫 » 移动互联 » Nest Sept. 20 event: Live coverage from San Francisco

喜欢 (0)or分享给?

专业 x 专注 x 聚合 x 分享 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

使用声明 | 英豪名录