Free webinar: TemplateMonster new Woocommerce Theme Presentation

产品设计 WDL

On March 21 TemplateMonster is going to make a live presentation of Woostroid (new WooCommerce Theme).

The theme contains too many tweaks and secret features, that’s why we’re going to present them all in a form of a webinar. You’re welcome to discover Woostroid before your rivals turn you into dust.

Join our webinar

Time: on March, 21 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 11AM MST

The speaker is the Chief Quality Officer of Production Department Vanessa Harvey.

Make sure you don’t plan anything else for March, 21 10AM PST | 1PM EST | 11AM MST The stream will be available here

The best thing you can do now is bookmark your webinar link, and set a reminder on your calendar so you don’t miss the webinar

Join our webinar

稿源:WDL (源链) | 关于 | 阅读提示

本站遵循[CC BY-NC-SA 4.0]。如您有版权、意见投诉等问题,请通过eMail联系我们处理。
酷辣虫 » 产品设计 » Free webinar: TemplateMonster new Woocommerce Theme Presentation

喜欢 (0)or分享给?

专业 x 专注 x 聚合 x 分享 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

使用声明 | 英豪名录