WEBINAR: How Urban Outfitters Wins at CX

Urban Outfitters leverages Medallia to help the entire business stay focused on the retail experience. In-store experience for retailers has never been as critical as it is today. Online retailers are changing how consumers buy products, the millennial generation is the largest buying demographic in the history of the world, and successful retailers are doubling-down on the store experience. And it’s not just for the sake of driving store sales. The store associates and environment must drive and support desired omnichannel behaviors that lead to greater spend and loyalty.


In this webinar, I’ll be joined by Tracey Strober, Director of Omni Operations and Communication at Urban Outfitters to discuss how Urban Outfitters stays successful with their highly coveted millennial customers. We’ll also talk about best practices that apply across the retail industry as a whole.

You can

register now

to attend. There is no fee, and you don’t need to be a Medallia customer.

Date:
Thursday, April 6, 2017

Time:
9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

Presenters:
Tracey Strober, Director of Omni Operations & Communication, Urban Outfitters; Mike Galvin, Solution Principal & Retail Lead, Medallia

稿源:Medallia Blog (源链) | 关于 | 阅读提示

本站遵循[CC BY-NC-SA 4.0]。如您有版权、意见投诉等问题,请通过eMail联系我们处理。
酷辣虫 » 创业投资 » WEBINAR: How Urban Outfitters Wins at CX

喜欢 (0)or分享给?

专业 x 专注 x 聚合 x 分享 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

使用声明 | 英豪名录