WEBINAR: How Well Does Your Company Listen to Its Employees?

How well does your company listen to its employees? Is the VOE program contained entirely in the HR organization or do other parts of the company contribute? Does the program focus on understanding engagement, or does it have a farther-reaching mandate? The most advanced companies know how to leverage the voice of their employees.

Research shows that not only is there a virtuous cycle between happy customers and happy employees, but that businesses that balance and connect the experiences of these two constituent groups are financially better off. Employee feedback programs shouldn’t just measure engagement levels – they should actively engage those employees, solicit their ideas, and understand their journeys.

I’ll be discussing the purpose of employee programs and their various types, as well as presenting some examples of Medallia clients that have implemented each of these program types.

You can

register now

to attend. There is no fee, and you don’t need to be a Medallia customer.

Medallia Webinar
: Voice of the Employee: More Than Just Measuring Engagement

Date:
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Time:
10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST

Presenter:

Julia Markish, Director, Employee Practice, Medallia

稿源:Medallia Blog (源链) | 关于 | 阅读提示

本站遵循[CC BY-NC-SA 4.0]。如您有版权、意见投诉等问题,请通过eMail联系我们处理。
酷辣虫 » 创业投资 » WEBINAR: How Well Does Your Company Listen to Its Employees?

喜欢 (0)or分享给?

专业 x 专注 x 聚合 x 分享 CC BY-NC-SA 4.0

使用声明 | 英豪名录

登录

忘记密码 ?

切换登录

注册